IPL 2021 KKR Full Squad: KKR gets Andre Russell's 'option', team strong

IPL 2021 KKR Full Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) bought big players like Shakib Al Hasan, Harbhajan Singh in the IPL 2021 auction but their trump card could be Australian player Ben Cutting this season.

In the Indian Premier League 2021 auction, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR Full Squad) have included some players in their team, which has made it more dangerous for the opposing teams. Andrea Russell's poor form and Dinesh Karthik's skipping the captaincy in the middle of the season, which failed to qualify for the playoffs last season, was a major concern but now this team is fully ready for the upcoming season, the team will be given a chance to meet Morgan As the best captain has been found and now this KKR has also got the option of Andre Russell.

Kolkata Knight Riders added the option of Andre Russell to their team for just Rs 75 lakh. It is being talked about by Australian all-rounder Ben Cutting, who is as tall as Russell. He is known for bowling as well as hitting long hits. Ben Cutting batted brilliantly in the recent Big Bash League. He scored 280 runs in 13 innings at an average of 40. Cutting had a strike rate of over 156 and he hit 16 sixes. Along with this, he took 4 wickets and his economy rate was 7.65 runs per over. If Andre Russell flopped then KKR could give a chance to Ben Cutting.

Shakib-Harbhajan also associated with KKR

Kolkata has also bought Bangladesh's star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan. These players bat in the middle order as well as bowling great spin. Shakib may prove to be the trump card for Kolkata. Along with Harbhajan Singh's experience, Kolkata has also added to it Kolkata Knight Riders have also bought talented players like Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson in the auction.

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Squad: Oyen Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Famous Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrior, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Naren, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi , Varun Chakraborty, Ali Khan, Tim Siffert, Shakib Al Hasan, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Pawan Negi, Venkatesh Iyer and Sheldon Jackson.

Post a Comment